Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Prickle Moon

Prickle Moon is for adult readers.

Prickle Moon is an award-winning collection of 14 stories by Juliet Marillier. It includes stories first published elsewhere and tales written especially for this collection. While the collection is mostly fantasy, some of the author’s romance writing is also included.

  • Winner of the Tin Duck Award for Best Professional Long Written Work (2014)
  • “By Bone-Light”(from Prickle Moon) winner of the Sir Julius Vogel Awards for Best short story (2014)
  • “By Bone-Light” (from Prickle Moon) winner of the Aurealis Award, Best YA Short Story category (2014)
  • “By Bone-Light” (from Prickle Moon) was a finalist in the Aurealis Awards, Fantasy Short Story category (2014)
  • “Prickle Moon” and “By Bone-Light” (from Prickle Moon) were finalists in the Ditmar Awards (2014)
  • Finalist in the Sir Julius Vogel Awards, Collection category (2014)

Where to buy:

More in the series